Christmas Lights on Cinderella’s Castle

I’m still catching up with layouts I made in October.  This is from October 21st, and was my fourth layout for the month.  I’m actually quite proud of this one, though I think the clustering leaves a lot to be desired.  I came up with the layout myself instead of using a template, based on a page I saw in Roxana’s gallery on Mousescrappers.

xmascastle-small

 

Britt-ish Designs – Happiest Season of All Add-On – paper, ribbon
Harper Finch – Christmas in July – glitter, flower elements
Merry Christmas Stitching by Brooke Gazarek – Pixelscrapper
Font – Santa’s Sleigh

This entry was posted in digiscrap, layout and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

